Removing an Item From your Timeline Page | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Removing an Item From your Timeline Page

Removing an old or unwanted item from your timeline page is a fast and easy process.


To remove an item from your timeline page:

  1. In the editor click on Pages.
  2. Scroll to your timeline page and click the blue Edit button. 
  3. From the timeline list, mouse over to the red delete button next to the unwanted item. 
  4. Click Delete - you will be prompted if you are sure - click yes, and the item will be permanently deleted.



도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2346가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!