Deleting a form message | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Deleting a form message

Deleting old form messages is useful for clearing away records that are no longer required.

To edit:

  1. in the editor click on the SITE123 icon.
  2. Click Return to dashboard.
  3. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Form Messages. 
  4. Go to the form message.
  5. On a message that you no longer wish to have click the red Delete button. 
  6. After prompting whether you are sure - Click yes. The order will be deleted permanently.



도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2272가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!