Reusing the last mailing list message you created | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Reusing the last mailing list message you created

Reusing the last message you sent to your mailing list is a useful way to save time in setting up your new message to send out to your clients.

To edit:

  1. In the dashboard, click on the Mailing list button.
  2. In Mailing List, in the Messages tab, under the Action column, click the Reuse button under the message you want to reuse.
  3. It will open a copy of that message where you can adjust it to be another message to send to your clients.
  4. Click send once done.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2053가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!