Disabling the Auto Renewal from a Product Under your Account - SITE123

Disabling the Auto Renewal from a Product Under your Account

Disabling the auto-renewal from a product under your account is how you set a website plan or domain to no longer bill you. When the renewal time arrives, the plan will expire and the website and/or domain will go offline.


To disable auto-renew:

  1. From your dashboard click the Account button.
  2. From the dropdown menu choose Billing & Products.
  3. Go to a website or domain where the Automatic Renewal status is set to YES.
  4. Click the Edit button next to it - a window will open where you can click a dropdown menu under Auto Renewal and choose Disabled. 
  5. Once done, click the green save button.
  6. This plan or domain will expire on the renewal date and no further actions are needed.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2139가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!