Deleting an Order from the Orders List in your Store - SITE123

Deleting an Order from the Orders List in your Store

Deleting a store order is useful when an order is no longer relevant, like if it was cancelled a long time ago and is now unnecessary information.


To delete an order from the orders list in your store:

  1. In the editor click the SITE123 icon and choose Return to Dashboard.
  2. Click on the Store button located on the dashboard.
  3. This will load your Store section.
  4. Mouse over to the Manage section of your order and click the red Delete button.
  5. You will be prompted if you are sure you want to delete - Choose yes and the order will be permanently deleted.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 1500가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!