Deleting a category | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Deleting a category

At times a category may become redundant or unwanted on your website. Luckily, removing one is just as easy as creating one.

To do this: 

  1. Go to Pages and scroll to your category. 
  2. Click the Delete button (red trash can icon) to delete the category. 
  3. You will be notified that when deleting a category, it also deletes all pages in that category permanently.

Make sure you click-and-drag any pages you want to save out of the category before you delete it.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2113가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!