Delete managers from a group | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Delete managers from a group

Deleting managers from a group can be necessary for removing access to managers who are no longer involved in a website.

To delete managers:

  1. In the dashboard, click the SITE123 icon at the top of the screen. This will take you to the site manage page.
  2. Click on one of your groups - this will take you to view all sites in that group.
  3. Click the blue Edit Managers button.
  4. In the Group Managers page, click the red Delete button.
  5. Click ok once prompted if you are sure you want to delete this manager.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2497가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!