Delete group from your sites list panel | 지원 센터 - SITE123

Delete group from your sites list panel

Deleting groups can be necessary for removing groups when they are no longer needed for organizing websites.

To delete groups:

  1. In the dashboard, click the SITE123 icon at the top of the screen. This will take you to the site manage page.
  2. Click on the group you want to delete - this will take you to view that group.
  3. Please know that you cannot delete a group that has any websites in it, so click and drag any websites into other groups or delete them through their dashboards.
  4. Once the sites are moved or delete, click the red trash can icon to delete the group. 
  5. You will be prompted if you sure you want to delete the group - click yes and the group will be permanently deleted.


도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다
관련 기사:
더 이상 기다리지 말고 오늘 웹사이트를 만드세요! 웹사이트 만들기

오늘 US에서 2377가 넘는 SITE123 웹사이트가 개설되었습니다!