All of the changes you make when editing in your editor are automatically saved to the draft version of your website.
How it works:
- When making changes on the site you will see a "Saving...Saved" text that appears just below the Publish button when it is working.
- This auto-updates every time you edit content on the website.
- The changes you make will not apply to the published website until you publish.
도움이 더 필요하신가요? 365일 연중무휴로 지원이 가능합니다